Faculty Members

Professor Ahmed El Daly

Department Chairman

Faculty Members

Farouk El-Garem

ORL Department Chairman

. From 1985-1991
. Mobile: +(2) 01001702917

Hazem Gaafar

ORL Department Chairman from 2001-2002

. Mobile: +(2) 01222142154
. dr.hazemgaafar@gmail.com

Aziz Belal

ORL Department Chairman from 2002-2003

. Faculty Dean from 2003-2008
. Mobile: +(2) 01222146304
. alexear2@alexnet.com.eg

Mamdouh Talaat

ORL Department Chairman from 2003 to 2004

. Mobile: +(2) 01005252778
. amtalaataly@yahoo.com

Yakout Dogheim

ORL Department Chairman from 2004-2007

. Mobile: +(2) 01003889833
. dogheim@hotmail.com

Samy Elwany

ORL Department Chairman from 2007-2010

. Mobile: +(2) 01222167222
. samy.elwany@alexmed.edu.eg

Mohamed Medhat Hussein

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01114788560
. medhath@doctor.com

Yakout Dogheim

ORL Department Chairman from 2004-2007

. Mobile: +(2) 01003889833
. dogheim@hotmail.com

Fatthi Abdelbaki

Emeritus Professor

. ORL Department Chairman from 2010-2012
. Mobile: +(2) 01222172076
. fatthi@link.net

Hesham Abdel-Fattah

Emeritus Professor

. ORL Department Chairman from 2012-2013
. Mobile: +(2) 01222169896
. hisham_fattah@yahoo.com

Mokhtar Bassiouni

Emeritus Professor

. ORL Department Chairman
. from 2013-2014
. Mobile: (+2) 01067777248
. mokhtar.bassiouni@alexmed.edu.eg

Yassin Bahgat

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01001499792
. yassinbahgat@hotmail.com

Mona Mourad

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01223926480
. dr.mona.mourad@gmail.com

Seddik Abdel-Salam

Emeritus Professor

. Ex-Vice-University Rector for Post-Graduate Studies & Research
. Mobile: +(2) 0100 539 6963
. seddiktawfik@hotmail.com

Hossam Thabet

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01229906889
. h_thabet@live.com

Mohammed Hassab

Emeritus Professor

. ORL Department Chairman from 2014-2017
. Mobile: +(2) 01223935505
. mohamedhassab@hotmail.com

Mohamed Bassiouny

Emeritus Professor

. ORL Department Chairmanfrom 2017-2018
. Mobile: +(2) 01001476916
. moh_bassiouny@yahoo.com

Ossama Sobhy

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01222402475
. o.sobhy@hotmail.com

Mohamed Badr-El-Dine

Professor

. Chief of Otology/Neurotology Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01223130511
. mbeldine@yahoo.com

Essam Saleh

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01223115391
. salehessam@yahoo.com

Hani El-Garem

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01001702918
. hanigarem@hotmail.com

Ahmed Omran

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01222166790
. ahmomran95@yahoo.com

Eslam Osman

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01000993698
. eslamosman@yahoo.co.uk

Yasser Shewel

Assistant professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01220149937
. yassermmmm@yahoo.com

Ahmed Mehanna

Assistant professor

. mehanna81@hotmail.com

Sherif Saleh

Lecturer

Amir Gorguy Mina

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01271885150
. amirgorguy@yahoo.com

Ahmed Hesham Galal

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01227973674
. ahmedhesham@yahoo.com

Mohamed Hesham

Professor

. Vice-Dean for Education & student’s affairs
. Mobile: +(2) 01223179508
. m.hesham@link.net

Ahmed Tantawy

Professor

. ORL Department Chairman . Mobile: +(2) 01222160146
. ahmedtantawy57@yahoo.com

Ashraf Hamza

Professor

. Chief of Head & Neck Surgery/Laryngology Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01009404732
. ashraf61eg@yahoo.com

Ahmed El Daly

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01007003045
. eldaly2@hotmail.com

Alaa Gaafar

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01227435699
. gaafar_a@hotmail.com

Emad Magdy

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 0122 458 8889
. emad.magdy@yahoo.com

Ahmed Sobhy Youssef

Assistant professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01110003881
. ahmedyouseef2002@yahoo.com

Ahmed Amin Omran

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01143473838

Hesham Abdel Fattah

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: (+2) 01222169896

Hossam Thabet

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01229906889

Mohamed Medhat Hussein

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: (+2) 01114788560

Hesham Saleh

Professor

Ayman AL Madani

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01110003881
. aymanmadanidr@hotmail.com

Yasser Nour

Professor

. Chief of Rhinology Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 0122 316 4764
. yasser_nour@yahoo.com

Zeyad Mandour

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01227903060
. ziad301@gmail.com

Ahmed Aly Ibrahim

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01022629008
. aly284@hotmail.com

Ahmed Eweiss

Assistant professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01001593752
. azews@yahoo.com

Remon Rafat Kalsa Baza

Assistant professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01003810548
. dr_remon77@yahoo.com

Mostafa Abdelnaby

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01156777686
. mostafanaby@hotmail.com

Hossam Foda

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01211379915
. hfoda@dataxprs.com.eg

Ahmed Soliman

Assistant Professor

. Chief of Facial Plastic Surgery Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01144751111
. ahm2005@gmail.com

Wael Khamis

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01001000670
. wael.khamis@alexmed.edu.eg

Hesham Kozou

Professor

. Chief of Audio-vestibular Medicine Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01222666599
. hesham.kozou@gmail.com

Mohamed Talaat

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01277743338
. maziz7576@gmail.com

Samir Asaal

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01224549955
. samir_asal@yahoo.com

Doaa Elmoazen

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01112968866
. doaa.elmoazen@alexmed.edu.eg

Mirhan Eldeeb

Lecturer

. mirhan.eldeeb@gmail.com

Hebatallah Hassan

Lecturer

Mayada Elsherif

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01280010028
. dr.mayada.elsherif@gmail.com

Manal El-Banna

Professor

. Mobile: (+2) 01123125567
. manal.albanna@alexmed.edu.eg

Gamal Youssef

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01279946439
. dr.gamal@gmail.com

Reham Elmaghraby

Assistant Professor

. Chief of Phoniatrics Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01001527360
. rihamma05@yahoo.com

Rania Abdou

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 0105688879
. rania.Abdou@alexmed.edu.eg