CHAIRMAN

Professor Ahmed Tantawy

Head & Neck Unit

FACULTY MEMBERS

Farouk El-Garem

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 1985-1991
Phone: (+203) 486 5075
Mobile: (+2) 0122 313 6565

Hazem Gaafar

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2001-2002
Phone: (+203) 487 3159
Mobile: (+2) 0122 214 2154

Aziz Belal

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2002-2003
Dean of Alexandria Faculty of Medicine from 2003-2008
Phone: (+203) 480 5387
Mobile: (+2) 0122 214 6304
Email: alexear2@alexnet.com.eg

Mamdouh Talaat

Yakout Dogheim

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2004-2007
Currently, in Sabbatical leave to Saudi Arabia
Phone: (+203) 590 2412
Mobile: (+2) 0100 388 9833
Email: dogheim@hotmail.com

Samy Elwany

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2007-2010
Currently, in Sabbatical leave to Saudi Arabia
Phone: (+203) 487 2665
Mobile: (+2) 0122 216 7222
Email: samyelwany@msn.com
Detailed CV

Medhat Hussein

Phone: (+203) 576 4903
Mobile: (+2) 0122 379 1203
Email: medhath@doctor.com
Detailed CV

Fatthi Abdel-Baki

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2010-2012

Phone: (+203) 591 1286
Mobile: (+2) 0122 217 2076
Email: fatthi@link.net

Hesham Abdel-Fattah

Chairman of Alexandria ORL Department from 2012-2013

Phone: (+203) 480 7003
Mobile: (+2) 0122 216 9896
Email: hisham_fattah@yahoo.com
Detailed CV

Mokhtar Bassiouny

Phone: (+203) 592 6877
Mobile: (+2) 0100 144 2221
bassi@link.net

Yassin Soliman

Phone: (+203) 585 4456
Mobile: (+2) 0100 149 9792
Email: yassinbahgat@hotmail.com

Mona Mourad

Phone: (+203) 487 5459
Mobile: (+2) 0122 392 6480
Email: dr.mona-mourad@gmail.com

Seddik Abdel-Salam

Is currently Vice-University Rector for Post-Graduate Studies & Research

Phone: (+203) 545 2524
Mobile: (+2) 0100 539 6963
Email: seddiktawfik@hotmail.com

Hossam Thabet

Mobile: (+2) 0122 990 6889
Email: h_thabet@live.com
Detailed CV

Mohammed Hassab

Phone: (+203) 466 0138
Mobile: (+2) 0122 393 5505
mohamedhassab@hotmail.com
Detailed CV

Mohamed Bassiouny

Phone: (+203) 591 5935
Mobile: (+2) 0100 147 6916
moh_bassiouny@yahoo.com

Mohamed Badr El-Dine

Phone: (+203) 487 4972
Mobile: (+2) 0122 313 0511
Email: mbeldine@yahoo.com
Click here for detailed CV

Essam Saleh

Currently in Sabbatical leave to Saudi Arabia

Hani El-Garem

Phone: (+203) 486 5075
Mobile: (+2) 0100 170 2918
Email: hanigarem@hotmail.com

Eslam Osman

Currently in Sabbatical leave to United Kingdom
Mobile: (+2) 0122 360 8588
Click here for detailed CV

Sherif Saleh
Ahmed Omran

Phone: (+203) 481 5311
Mobile: (+2) 0122 216 6790
Email: ahmedomran10@hotmail.com

Yasser Shewael

Phone: (+2) 0122 014 9937
yassermmmm@yahoo.com

Ahmed Mehanna
Amir Gorgy

Phone: (+2) 0128 322 0173
amirgorguy@yahoo.com

Mohamed Hesham

Phone: (+203) 591 1130
Mobile: (+2) 0122 317 9508
Email: m.hesham@link.net

Ahmed Tantawy

Phone:  (+203) 542 2995
Mobile: (+2) 012 22 160 146
Email: ahmedtantawy57@yahoo.com
Click here for detailed CV

Ashraf Hamza

Phone: (+203) 590 8151
Mobile: (+2) 0100 517 2264

Alaa Gaafar

Phone: (+203) 483 2999
Mobile: (+2) 0122 743 5699
Email: gaafar_a@hotmail.com

Emad Magdy

Phone:  (+203) 590 1110
Mobile:  (+2) 0122 458 8889
Email: emad.magdy@yahoo.com
Click here for detailed CV

Hesham Al-Badan

Mobile: (+2) 0106 580 2093
Email: meeshorona@yahoo.com

Mostafa Magdy
Ahmed Yassin
Hany Osama
Hesham Saleh

Currently in Sabbatical leave to the United Kingdom

Ayman Medany

Phone: (+203) 4277711
Mobile: (+2) 0122 375 7823
Email: aymanmadanidr@hotmail.com

Yasser Nour

Currently in Sabbatical leave to Qatar
Phone: (+203) 582 1367
Mobile: (+2) 0122 316 4764
Email: yasser_nour@yahoo.com
Click here for detailed CV

Ahmed Ali Ibrahim

Phone: (+203) 522 8262
Mobile: (+2) 0102 262 9008
Email: aly284@hotmail.com

Zeyad Mandour

Phone: (+203) 484 7676
Mobile: (+2) 0122 790 3060
Email: ziad301@gmail.com

Ahmed Eweiss

Mobile: (+2) 0100 159 3752
Detailed CV

Ahmed Sobhy
Mostafa Abd El-Nabi

Mobile: (+2) 0115 677 7686
Email: mostafanaby@hotmail.com

Hossam Foda

Alexandria :(+203) 4814 949
Cairo : (+202) 3335 1382
Mobile: (+2) 0122 2158 695
Email: hfoda@dataxprs.com.eg
Click here for detailed CV

Ahmed Soliman

Phone: (+203)3908844 / (+203)452921807
Mobile: (+2)01223928384 / (+2)01114544407
Email: ahm2005@gmail.com
Click here for detailed CV

Wael Khamis

Phone: (+203) 591 1627
Mobile: (+2) 01000 100 0670
Email: wael.k.hussein@gmail.com
Click here for detailed CV

Ossama Sobhy

Phone: (+203) 544 5066
Mobile: (+2) 0122 240 2475
Email: o.sobhy@link.net
Click here for detailed CV

Hesham Kozou

Phone: (+203) 543 0930
Mobile: (+2) 0100 178 1300
Email: hesham.kozou@gmail.com
Click here for detailed CV

Mohamed Talaat Jr.

Mobile: (+2) 0127 774 3338
Email: maziz@alexorl.com

Samir Asaal

Mobile: (+2) 0122 236 2880
Email: samir_asal@yahoo.com

Doaa Al-Moazen

Mobile: +201224288678
Email: doaamoazen@yahoo.com

Merihan khamis El-Deeb

Mobile: +201223592279
Email: mirhan.eldeeb@gmail.com

Hebatallah Mohamed Hassan
Manal El-Banna

Mobile: (+2) 0122 229 0003
Email: manalelbanna@msn.com
Click here for detailed CV

Gamal Youssef

Currently in Sabbatical leave to the United Arab Emirates

Riham El-Maghraby

Phone: (+203) 590 1333
Mobile: (+2) 0100 152 7360
Email: rihamma05@yahoo.com

Rania Abdou

Mobile: (+2) 010 568 8879
Email: rania_abdou@hotmail.com

Nesrine Hammouda

Mobile: +201222362880

Ingy El-Hakim
Heba El Sayed Gaber

Mobile: +201009509337