Rhinology Unit

Chief of Unit

Zeyad Mandour

Professor

.Mobile: +(2) 01227903060
.ziad301@gmail.com

Hazem Gaafar

ORL Department Chairman

. From 2001-2002
. Mobile: +(2) 01222142154
. dr.hazemgaafar@gmail.com

Mohamed Medhat Hussein

. Mobile: +(2) 01114788560
. medhath@doctor.com

Hesham Abdel-Fattah

ORL Department Chairman

. From 2012-2013
. Mobile: +(2) 01222169896
. hisham_fattah@yahoo.com

Yassin Bahgat

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01001499792
. yassinbahgat@hotmail.com

Hossam Thabet

Emeritus Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01229906889
. h_thabet@live.com

Mohamed Hesham

Professor

. Vice-Dean for Education & student’s affairs
. Mobile: +(2) 01223179508
. m.hesham@link.net

Ahmed Tantawy

Professor

. ORL Department Chairman
. From 2017-2020
. Mobile: +(2) 01222160146
. ahmedtantawy57@yahoo.com

Ashraf Hamza

Professor

. Chief of Head & Neck Surgery/Laryngology Unit
. Mobile: +(2) 01009404732
. ashraf61eg@yahoo.com

Ahmed Eldaly

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01007003045
. eldaly2@hotmail.com

Alaa Gaafar

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01227435699
. gaafar_a@hotmail.com

Emad Magdy

Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 0122 458 8889
. emad.magdy@yahoo.com

Ahmed Sobhy Youssef

Assistant Professor

. Mobile: +(2) 01110003881
. ahmedyouseef2002@yahoo.com

Hisham Elbadan

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01065802093
. hisham.badan@gmail.com

Mostafa Magdy Donia

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01145472312
. mostafa_sherif@hotmail.com

Mohamed Abdelnaby Zahran

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01228200928
. mohamed.abdelnaby@alexmed.edu.eg

Ahmed Yassin Bahgat

Lecturer

. Mobile: (+2) 01141199933
. ahmedyassinbahgat@gmail.com

Hani Osama Nasef

Lecturer

. Mobile: +(2) 01223927397
. hany.nasef@alexmed.edu.eg